Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams." Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I believe in spontaneity, trying new things and having fun. Some might describe me as free-spirited, optimistic, and funny. I have a bold laugh, big smile, and fun fashion sense. While I love to laugh I can switch gears when necessary. I can strike up a conversation with anyone - and often do. Let it be known that I have a not-so secret nerdy side that includes a love of learning but is often referred to as "endearing." I have a great memory for random facts/tidbits and an appreciation for beauty, creativity, and humor. I love to travel and would have made a great travel agent in another life. I am an enthusiastic foodie with adventurous taste buds and I willingly share my food. If I really like you, I'll even give you the last bite. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I aspire to own a Harlequin Great Dane, miniature pig and Hedgehog one day

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hamptons beaches, Brooklyn-Court & Smith Streets Sicily, Sardinia, Amalfi Coast, London, Paris, Scandinavia Sedona, Pacific Northwest, Hawaii


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music: Classic & Alternative rock TV: Sunday night HBO & Showtime, Planet Earth, Six Feet Under, Chopped Movies: The Red Violin, Dumb & Dumber, Some Like It Hot Food: Omnivore, pork lover, dessert-centric, BBQ aficionado, foie gras obsessed

For fun

I try to remind myself on a daily basis how lucky I am to live in NYC. I'm always up for a new dining experience - both high and low brow. Food trucks, diners, hole-in-the-wall, haute cuisine. Bring it! Museums, movies, flea markets, traveling

Last read

East of Eden, A Fraction of the Whole, A Visit from the Goon Squad, J.D. Salinger's collection of short stories, The Psychopath Test,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Doctoral Candidate in School-Clinical Child Psychology
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral