Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me? I'm never happier than when...

In his own words

A little about me? I'm never happier than when I'm helping others. I'm nearly done with nursing school and picked up a taste for teaching along the way. My favorite things include both board and video games (Some of my friends may never trust me again after One Night Ultimate Werewolf), cooking (I will constantly feed anybody who lets me), art galleries, Asian culture festivals, kendo, and anything related to tigers. I like shopping at interesting specialty stores or antique shops, walks on warm days, and prefer playing sports to watching. I'm a little shy at first, but give me a chance and you'll find one of the kindest, most caring people you've ever met. And probably a lot of corny science jokes too. Ideally, I am looking for something serious, but would be happy just making a new friend. Intelligence and a sense of humor are the two biggest things I look for. If you can make me laugh until it hurts, I may propose on the spot (Ok, probably not. Unless you said something really clever). I want someone to go on adventures with, whether it's traveling or just trying a new restaurant. But I'm just as happy with the quiet moments, curled up on the couch talking about whatever pops into our heads. And it might be a little old-fashioned but I like women that will let me be a gentleman: getting the door for you, lending you my jacket when it's cold, that sort of thing.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The university district, Woodland Park Zoo, the Kirkland art walk, the international district.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Good food and bad puns.

For fun

Kendo, gaming, cooking experiments, shopping, walks on a a warm afternoon, Asian culture festivals.

Last read

Probably a Discworld book. It's been a while since I've read anything that wasn't for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work part-time as a nursing assistant and am a few months away from getting my RN degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm third generation Japanese and always regretted not knowing more about my heritage. I love studying Japanese culture and am trying to get more involved in the Seattle Asian community.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UW with a BS in biology. I'm now at Shoreline Community College for my nursing degree.