Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone who says he can see through women is missing a lot.

In his own words

There he goes. One of God's own prototypes. Some kind of high powered mutant never even considered for mass production. Too weird to live, and too rare to die.” I had a profile up here for awhile. It was very well written and thought out. Decided to change it to something more real....a randomly sporadic description of myself. I like to think I am somewhat unique, and I respect that quality in others. I can be an interesting mix of contradictions. I spend lots of time in the gym, for my profession and for myself...yet I don't train for vanity. I love sports...could watch it 24/7...yet I realize them as the "reality tv" that they are, and do not base my self worth on the team I choose to cheer for. I will never use the word WE in reference to a team I don't play for. People that don't know me sometimes think I am serious, because I seem to have a serious expression (usually when I am being quiet and shy). People that know me...know that is NOT the case. I can be a complete smartass and full of sarcasm, if Family Guy humor offends you then we probably won't be a good match. Having said that I know the right time and place for everything, and I am never intentionally out of line. My musical taste is very diverse. My playlist can include everything from Loud Noise (Hatebreed, Disturbed) for something in between. Like everything else, it just depends on my mood. For some wonderfully strange reason, children and animals love me, and vice versa. I love movies, and have a million movie lines stuck in my head...yet I have not figured out a way to turn that into a marketable skill. I love to read and learn things. History fascinates me...especially Egyptian Civilizations. That's enough randomness...if you read this far I am impressed. I would love to spend my free time with the right person. I am the strong silent type. I tend to be shy until I get to know someone. Then I have no problem opening up. I give everything to a relationship. I am romantic to a fault. Looking for someone to establish a friendship with, and go as far as it takes us. Basically I am a big kid...but I can be an adult if I have to be. I can feel as comfortable dressed up for a formal affair as I do in my sandals on the beach. As far as what I am looking for....I really never know until I see it in front of me. I try not to have a type. I would hate to miss out on a meaningful relationship just because someone had the wrong color hair..or some other random detail. At the same time I hate to waste time in a situation without any chemistry. I appreciate people that have PASSION for something....ANYTHING...ONE THING. Really...what is life without it?! If any of this interests you, feel free to say hello. If not....good luck to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Well I enjoy anything that involved water, be it beach or lake. Being at an outside patio bar under the moon on a Saturday night is a good way to go. Of course a poolhall or Taco Bell can be a hot spot, depending on the company.

Favorite things

Movies: True Romance, Snatch, Lock Stock & Two Smokin Barrels. TV: Blacklist, Elementary, The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Family Guy Food: Italian. Authors: Anne Rice, John Grisham. Music: LOUD NOISE (at gym) outside the gym I appreciate all music.

For fun

I enjoy all sports, competing or just watching. I really love movies, whether it in the theater, or a Redbox night on the couch. I love to travel when I have the time, and I'm working towards traveling more.

Last read

I read constantly...lately I have been reading Hitchens, Dawkins, Krauss, deGrasse Tyson...soon I will find my way back to more fun fiction...I enjoy Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own local internet marketing agency. I help local business owners retire sooner. My goal is to be able to run my business from a laptop so I can travel anywhere I want, any time I want.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Live a good life. If there are gods and they are just, then they will not care how devout you have been, but will welcome you based on the virtues you have lived by....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
If I don't learn something new every day, I consider it a failure on my part. I taught myself my entire business model with google, youtube, late nights, and lots of COFFEE!