Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Edinburgh, IN, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a relationship, Someone to love me and hold me. I am looking for something serious.

In her own words

I am looking for a good man who works hard, treats everyone with respect, who will love me no matter what; someone who loves to have fun and take chances, and someone who is serious about a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a cat whos name is Cry baby because she cries all the time lol, my dogs name is tango he is a boxer and pit bull breed but very friendly. I also have a sugar glider.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really been able to do a lot of fun things in my life so I have no idea about hotspots. I do want to start having fun with my life though.

Favorite things

My favorite kinds of movies are the old romance movies like the Sound of Music with Julie Andrews. I like the Supernatural episodes on TV mostly because the guys are drop dead GORGEOUS!!! I like country music and contemporary. I love all food!

For fun

I like to be lazy or go out and walk around a mall or watch a movie or do something fun..i like to paint or make things or een clean for fun lol.

Last read

I recently read a romance just a sucker for romance...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a cashier for Walmart.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a great great great great grandmother who was full blooded Cherokee indian and she was a witch doctor...always thought that was pretty cool and I have irish, german, and some very small amount of African American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do take my faith seriously lets just leave that as a simple answer for this.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: High school No preference
I have a high school education with a diploma and a a-b grade average