Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys apply

In her own words

Eclectic- yup I think that's one word to describe me. I'm the girl who changes hair hair every week, appreciates Hip Hop AND Country Music, and loves God. I was born in the city, raised in the south, and have traveled back, forth, and all around since then. I'm Puerto Rican and African American, so I love the Rice, Beans, and Collard Greens! I also have an affinity for Italian Food and would love to visit the country some day soon. On my Pandora, you'll find JAy Z, boys ii Men, MAry Mary, Taylor Swift, jahiem, Whitney, Kenny G, Bruno Mars and Spa Ocean Waves. I love to laugh, I like to shop and honestly I'm a child at heart. I'm a non-profit founder and am passionate about equipping yound women with tools for success. MY faith is in God is the core of who I am. Without Him, where would I be? What does do all this mean for my ideal guy? I'm hoping to meet a guy that is strong in his faith...Spiritual...not necessarily religious. A leader who loves life and lives it to the fullest, would be ideal. I can't be put into a box, so adventure, spontaneity, and an open mind are important. Integrity and strong values, as well as a genuine appreciation for a real good girl round off my list :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love animals...especially small dogs! Lost my little companion of 15 years last year. Not quite ready for another just yet, but I will be one day:-) Allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Barcelona and Cabo St. Lucas


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Chicken parmesan Grey's anatomy Love and Hip Hop (my guilty pleasure) Johnny Rockets strawberry Oreo milkshakes

For fun

Love to travel and explore new places. I live in the city, but I'm a country girl at heart. Anything outdoors is cool.

Last read

Every day a Friday by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a therapist and non profit founder
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
African American & Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love Jesus. My faith is very important to me :-)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral