Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fayetteville, AR, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Pack Go!

In her own words

A little bit about me... I grew up in a small town in western New York State and went to college at Cornell. I'm blessed to have an incredible family- parents who have supported me every step of the way and a brother who, despite being younger, has managed to teach me so much about life- albeit through a blend of his own sarcastic (yet hysterical) interpretations of life situations, combined with his uncanny recall of any/all relevant Michael Scott, Dwight Schrute, or Ron Swanson quotes on the subject. Never a dull moment. And I love it! Though my parents still live in NY and my brother in Wisconsin- I am fortunate to be able to get to see them regularly throughout the fall as we're pretty diehard sports fans and meet up for most Packers games throughout the football season. With that being said- if you're looking for a girl who can keep up at a game and is genuinely interested in what is going on out on the field...I am your lady! I am an incredibly outgoing, hardworking, independent woman. I take my career very seriously and as a result have taken on roles that have required that I move pretty frequently. I recently took a promotion with my company, packed up my things, and left Chicago behind. I arrived in Fayetteville, AR the last week of December 2014 and am ready for a new, exciting start. I'm at a point where I will be in one place for awhile and hope that with this newfound geographic stability- I might start getting back into the dating scene. I approach most everything with a positive attitude and a sense of humor. I am a straight shooter...although am known to slip into fluent sarcasm from time to time. I'm a fun loving girl looking to find my other half. Some disclaimers that may save both of us some time: 1) Not looking for a booty call- nor am I looking for a pen pal to text for seven weeks before we decide to meet up for the first time. 2) Turn Offs: Heavily tatted bros; Slick Ricks who wear "product" in their hair and sport deep v-neck t-shirts; Smokers; Bros who wear pants colored coral, yellow, or light blue that have a print of dogs, boats, or other small insignia; Facial hardware...if you can substitute for a trip to Lowe's with all the piercings and stuff on your's a no go. I just can't... For those of you that remain... If you feel like we could be a good match, please send me a message- I'd love to get to know you....and see if I pass your turn off criteria ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Location negotiable...just looking for sunshine, an umbrella drink, and the right guy by my side


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Green Bay Packers, Beaches, Bonfires, Naps, Country Music, Float Trips, Karaoke, Making Memories, Occasionally Making Up Words, Laughing, Trash Talking/Banter, Singing in the Shower, Sarcasm, Over the top Facial Expressions, Dancing, etc.

For fun

Laying poolside, hitting the river for a float trip, hanging out on the lake for the weekend, fishing!, trying new restaurants, taking road trips, and of course- relishing in either sunday fun day...or just straight up lazy sunday!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for Nielsen
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
25% German, 25% Italian, 25% Polish, 25% Mix (Irish/English)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Applied Economics and Management Concentrations: Marketing, Food Industry Management, Human Resource Management Cornell University 2011