Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited for new adventures, and new friends to share them with.

In her own words

Hi guys! Like a lot of people, I think online dating can be incredibly awkward, but I always enjoy meeting new people and am optimistic about the fact that I think there are some really great people out there who also aren't into the bar pick-up scene. I'm always up for trying something once, so let's give this a shot... I consider myself a fun-loving, adventurous person, who cares deeply about my faith, family and friends. I am an incredibly passionate person, and put my whole heart into everything I do. I love my career, and am excited to get up and go to work every day! Even though I work incredibly hard, I believe that work-life balance is extremely important and I always make it a priority to invest in my relationships and in other areas of my life outside of work. I love being active and would love to meet someone who also has an active lifestyle, and who doesn't mind getting pushed out of their comfort zone every once in a while. I love entertaining, and can throw a wicked party (Christmas parties, football, birthdays, dinner name it!). I also enjoy spending a quiet evening at home curled up on the couch watching a movie with a glass of wine. I am looking for someone who is up for new adventures, can hold a great conversation, and can make me laugh. I also would like to meet someone who will challenge me intellectually and spiritually, but who isn't afraid to let loose and act goofy with me! I believe that it's much easier to get to know someone in person, but in the mean time, here are 10 things to know about me: 10. I'm a Colorado native, originally from the Springs. I fell in love with Denver when I moved here after college, and think I will call this city my home for quite a while. 9. I have a major girl crush on Jennifer Lawrence. Seriously, she is such a bad ass. I love that she doesn't take herself to seriously. 8. I love to cook. I'm always trying out new recipes and would love someone to share homemade dinners with. (It can be tough to cook for one sometimes!) 7. I'm pretty obsessed with my niece, Charlie. She happens to have four legs, a tail, and a little bit of a beard. I don't judge. 6. I've traveled to Baghdad, Iraq with the USO, and it was a life changing experience. 5. I love to go out but also believe that the best dance parties can happen on a Tuesday night with a bottle of wine and some awesomely ridiculous YouTube videos. 4. Even though I've lived in Colorado my whole life, I am just now learning to ski!!! I was a competitive gymnast growing up was so committed to my sport that I never had the chance to learn! I bought a pair of skis last year and am finally going for it...I'm loving it! 3. If Step Brothers isn't in your top five favorite movies, we might not have a lot in common... 2. I have a cat named Mittens Basketball. 1. I quite possibly have the most amazing family ever. I have one younger brother who is my best friend. He's pursuing his dream as a firefighter, and I am a very proud big sister. If you think we might have something in common, I'd love to get to know you better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

the highlands, chitaqua park, snooze, linger, little man ice cream


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

a really great glass of wine, new adventures, a good book, working with wonderful people every day, traveling, and cheering on the Broncos, Rockies, and of course, the Buffs!

For fun

I love hiking and exploring Colorado, trying out new restaurants, going to sporting events and concerts, and spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

Son of Hamas, The Fault in Our Stars, Lone Survivor, and Love Does. I'm currently reading Impossible Odds. Reading by the pool is one of my favorite things to do during the summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage an alternative bridal boutique that supports up and coming, independent designers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, and I would love to find a partner that challenges me spiritually and is grounded in his faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BSBA in human resource management from the University of Colorado. GO BUFFS!!!