Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere, sunny and 75

In her own words

I'm a caring, friendly, positive and ambitious person who lives everyday to the fullest. I love to travel, experience new cultures and try new things. Nature is an extremely important part of my life. Whether I am snowboarding, hiking, horseback-riding or just hanging out with friends throwing a football around, I love to be outside and am looking to meet someone who also likes the outdoors. I recently started running and am training to run my first 5K. Even as an adult I love to go the zoo and zoo lights during the winter. Living a healthy and active lifestyle is important to me. Although, as active as I am, I do like to just relax and have a night in playing a board game, cooking or watching a movie. I work as an Anesthesia Technician in a hospital operating room and I work in a doctors office. I love my jobs and learn new things daily. Although, next fall I will be going back to school to get my certification/masters in education. My family and friends are very important to me and they have always been extremely supportive. I come from a small close-knit family and was lucky enough to be raised not just by my parents but also by my grandparents. I listen to all types of music from country or rock to classical, jazz and blues. I love to dance. Though I can't dance very well but I really want to learn how. I'm a foodie and I love to try new and different foods. I am looking for someone who is a honest, caring, ambitious, lives a healthy lifestyle, enjoys spending time outdoors and is willing to try new things. Someone who I can have intelligent and playful conversations with. I am a huge traveler and want someone who would make a good traveling companion to see the world. Chivalry is also a definite plus. I also just recently moved to Chicago and am looking to meet new friends as well. Send me an email if you want to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a gray and white cat named Jack, but I grew up around many different types of pets.

Favorite hot spots

I mostly to go to bars and occasionally go to clubs but I am pretty flexible. The zoo/ Aquarium. I studied in Ireland when I was in college, so Ireland will always have a special place in my heart. Mountains of Colorado, Austria

Favorite things

Outdoors, family and friends. Ice cream. TV shows: Nashville, Lost Girl, Once Upon a Time. Crime shows. Family Guy. Eating and trying new foods. Chocolate. Pistachio Gelato from Italy. Snuggleing. fast cars, pickup trucks and motorcyles

Last read

The Summer Everything Changed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 50% Austrian and 50% Eastern European mutt. My mom and grandparents were born in Vienna.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral