Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Champlin, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Like American Honey

In her own words

Here's a little bit about me: My friends would describe me as a person who enjoys being active, loves to laugh and is very caring. I am very passionate about my career as a Speech-Language Pathologist. I am fortunate enough to work with kids all day long! I enjoy spending time and am very close with my family. My friends and I enjoy playing volleyball and softball, game nights, going out to eat, watching reality TV/sports (better luck next season Vikes and Twins). In addition to play sports with friends, I coach high school volleyball and track. During the summer months, I enjoy spending time at my cabin (water skiing, tubing, and catching walleye with my hot pink fishing rod). I enjoy laughing at myself and try not to take life too seriously. Bonus points for anyone who knows what my headline is from:) Ok so enough about me, what I am looking for is someone....who is Mr. Nice, to have a future with, who doesn't feel the need to go out to the bars all the time to have fun (don't get me wrong I like the occasional night on the town, and love patios in the summer), who is passionate about their career, who likes to laugh and can make me laugh, and someone who can hold a conversation on a variety of topics. I also hope to find someone who shares similar interests/values, and who is active yet still likes a cozy night in. Honesty, compassion, and humor are qualities that I possess and are important factors in a meaningful relationship. If you're interested in getting to know me better, send me an email

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love spending time with my family's black lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm hoping to travel to Europe someday soon. I've been to Jamaica, Mexico, Banff, St. Thomas and other Caribbean islands and all the national parks. I enjoy trying new local restaurants, and spending time in downtown St. Paul and Northeast.


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My favorites include: country music, watching movies, playing softball and volleyball, Grey's Anatomy, Castle, Hawaii 5-0, eating chocolate, baking/cooking new recipes, watching football!

For fun

I enjoy spending time at my cabin, playing sports, watching movies, watching sporting events (Twins and Vikings), reading a good book, cooking/baking, and spending time with friends.

Last read

I'm constantly reading new books, but love the murder mystery genre.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral