Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
True happiness is to enjoy the present.

In her own words

Hi there, I’m Kaitlin. I’m a small town girl at heart, living the suburb life and working in downtown Minneapolis. I can honestly say I love my life right now, I feel like I get to have it all. I spend my days in the city, come home to my dog in our (mostly) quiet neighborhood at night and spend a weekend or two a month in the small town I grew up in, visiting my family. I consider my siblings to be two of my best friends. I’m the youngest of three and we definitely know how to have a good time. We have a family cabin outside of Mankato and when the weather's nice, I can be found on the lake enjoying the short amount of time Minnesota allows us to be outside! I like to stay busy, so during the week I usually have something going on 3-4 nights. I'm at the gym or out running at least a few times a week and also like to bring the pup to the dog park to give her some time out of the house. It's not uncommon for me to meet a friend or a few for a weeknight happy hour after work and catch-up on life. I think it’s hard to describe the guy I’m looking for because for me, it usually comes down to chemistry. But generally, I get along best with guys who have a great sense of humor, who don't take themselves too seriously because I sure don't! I'm attracted to guys who are motivated to succeed in life and not afraid of working hard to get where they want to be in life. Liking dogs is a requirement since my current partner-in-crime is a 3-year-old beagle/terrier mix named Rory.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

3 Year Old Beagle/Terrier mix named Rory.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bar rooftops, Target Field, my deck, lakeside at the family cabin.


College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

Favorite things

I love music, not sure how I would function without it. If I can sing along to it, I like it. I like a pretty wide variety though. Car presets are currently 97.1, 94.5, 93.1, K102, KDWB, 102.9

For fun

My free time gets divided up between my friends, family, me, and the dog. Going for a run or walk with my dog is probably the most frequent activity. After that it's probably chasing my niece nephews around followed by cocktails with friends.

Last read

I have a long commute each day into downtown and I take the bus so I'm taking that opportunity to read more. Currently reading A Game of Thrones, I didn't think it would be something that would interest me but it's actually really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job is tricky to describe, but it's an office job in a young company. I love what I do and feel thankful that I can say that, because not many people love their job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I identify most with Irish - I have a celtic knot shamrock tattoo on my foot.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree