Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The grass is greener where you water it

In her own words

I seek passionate thrills and chills down my spine. I crave sweet words and a salty sense of humor. I hunt for someone who doesn’t play games and pray he understands my playful spirit. Could you be him? It's easy to fall in love with this city, but not so easy to fall in love in the city. I'm looking for a true relationship with a man of quality, integrity, honesty, intellect, compassion, affection and humor. I believe he's out there and looking for his co-world explorer, lover, sous chef, hand holder, cheering squad and little spoon. I enjoy energetic conversations, a dry sense of humor and people with a bit of an "edge" to them. I'm smart, sassy, silly, loving, easy-going and looking for someone real and something more. I don't need you to complete me, but I fully believe that while checking out a new restaurant, hitting up a party, putting on your finest black tie attire for a work event or even just sitting on the couch on Sunday morning reading the NYT are good, having someone special by your side makes it great. I want to drink mint juleps at the Kentucky Derby, walk the Harbour Bridge in Sydney and tango (with you?) in Buenos Aires. I don't believe in "work hard, play hard" rather I think we should work smart, live well and look good :) I'd rather cook dinner for friends than hit the clubs…but I've danced on the furniture until 4am in a killer pair of heels. My desires are simple - I want to live with a life with love, vitality, good friends, family, character, kindness and excitement. I’m looking forward to 2015 with goals of learning tennis, skydiving and hopefully meeting you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with a dog, cats, fish and riding horses. No pets right now but I'd love to have a Bernese Mountain dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, LIttle Branch, Rio Scenarium, a bed with fresh crisp sheets, Rasputin (Paris), a beach chair with a cool drink in hand, the nook


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Kiki de Montparnasse, warm breezes, Spotify, passion, "movie NY," TED talks, champagne, Betty White, laughing til I cry, sand between my toes, salty and sweet, integrity, baby elephants, Nutella, chemistry, airline upgrades, potential

For fun

Experimenting in the kitchen, long walks, exploring restaurants and bars, pretending I know how to dance, picnics in the park, taking random classes, traveling to new destinations

Last read

Wine Spectator, NYT, Unbearable Lightness of Being, Time Out, always searching for my next book and open to suggestions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I drink champagne for a living...seriously!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral