Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 19-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Surf star by day, rock star by night. J/K

In his own words

I am a Gemini, so have a lot of energy. Mostly creative, some destructive...but don't we all. I have a Master's in French and taught for years but my true passions are traveling, surfing, acting, film making, photography and writing. I'm sick of flaky girls that don't know who they are or what they want in life. I feel like though I have a lot to offer, I don't feel appreciated. It's mostly my fault I guess for not putting down my guard and allowing people to see the 'real me'. I project myself as strong but I am also vulnerable...but aren't we all? I guess I'm looking for an adventure partner who inspires me to achieve my dreams, but is patient with me and unconditional in their support, and for whom I do the same. If you're still reading, you're probably looking for someone special and I hope you find him. Never settle for something less than you deserve, or short-change yourself because you're afraid to be vulnerable. Make sure you're madly in love with that person, good and bad, and just go for it. The more times you get hurt, the more you grow and the stronger, more complete person you become. L'amour, c'est comme une flamme, il peut bruler mais aussi il peut rechauffer ton coeur, c'est a toi de voir. Bonne chance, et bon courage!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Bali and the Mentawaiis, was there last summer and 2 other times I also love Australia, my best friends live there and I was there for New Years. Tahiti is where the heart of Polynesia is, I have good friends and family there that I stay with

Favorite things

Fish, salad and rice for dinner, Ice cream for dessert. Simple! I like going downtown on First Friday, chinatown bars are cool especially Hotel 39. It's too bad it's so crowded nowdays... got to go early!

For fun

Surfing is my salvation. Things are just better while and after surfing. I love to travel in search of culture and perfect waves. When I'm on land I'm either training in my gym or relaxing, reading, or chillin...planning my next trip!

Last read

An astrology reading... I know, pitiful. Actually I just read an article in Transworld Surf magazine about our Mentawais trip. We accidentally booked at the same time as the "Andy vs. Kelly" hype show They were cool tho, but don't expect to get a set



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Croatian, 3/8 Hawaiian, and 1/8 Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Russian, Swedish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Master's in International Relations and French while living in Europe