Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know unless you try.

In his own words

Enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer with someone that wants to be with me as much as I do them. I am game for trying just about anything,and don't do any one thing to the extreme. Although, some would say I am extreme when it comes to being there for my son. I make dinner and put my son to bed 3 to 4 nights a week and take him to school in the morning. The other 4 nights are pretty much open and I would like to start enjoying them with the right person. Like cooking a great meal; trying a new restaurant in the city and maybe stay the night; going on a run/ride/whatever to get outside and stay healthy; getting out of town for a night or two(the beach preferably). I am a romantic at heart and want to share that with the right person. Hope to meet an easy going person, that is light hearted in nature and tries not sweat the small stuff.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Left Bank. Bozwell's in the Prunyard on occasion. fav/local get aways Capitola, Carmel, Napa, SF. Fav/vac Hawaii, Italy-(Capri-with the right person, unforgettable;) SoCal-Venice Beach, San Diego, Whistler, Colorado- Vail, Brek/Key/Copr/A-basin:


University of Phoenix–Bay Area Campus, Pleasanton, CA

Favorite things

I love music, country not so much, I listen to Sublime, Bob Marley, Pink Floyd, Lenny, Evanescence, I love old school funk, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Kool and the gang, 2Pac, The Blues, RB, TV = Entourage, Veep, 2 Broke Girls Movies = True Romance

For fun

I love to go to the beach, the smell of the ocean reminds me of home. I like to chill and watch a movie, grab a drink with friends, go for a run, ride, or hit the gym. Like going to Giants/Sharks games..I love to cook! hang out with my German Shep

Last read

"The Firm" John Grisham , men's health, maxim.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Information Technology Cloud Services and Solutions
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Part German, Dutch, Egyption, French - 50% german
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college