Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Waimanalo, HI, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Maybe the one you're looking for...

In his own words

I have lived in Hawaii since January of 2000 and have no plans to leave. I have traveled to quite a few different places, including Germany, Alaska, and Central America. I have driven across the country, and been on every Hawaiian island except Ni'ihau and Moloka'i. I even lived on Lana'i for about 9 months. I am by no means done traveling, and there are many places I still want to visit. As to why I would try online dating, I spend my working hours with tourists, which doesn't lend itself to meeting many new local people. Going out all the time is fun, but gets too costly... especially when you live on the windward side. So, here I am. Basically, I am easy-going, mild-mannered, but by no means boring. I'm looking for a committed relationship, but want to take things slow.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog's name is Otis. He is a black Lab and only has to hear the word "beach" to get worked up and start doing floor twirls.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I go out, I usually stick to Hawaii Kai or Kailua, but I do like to hit Chinatown every now and then. In HK, Kona Brewing Co is one of my favorite places, as is Blu Water Grill.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

A perfectly grilled steak, dogs, the sun shining through a wave, the scent of plumeria, rain in the sunshine, a good loud rock concert, a great movie at the IMAX, not wearing shoes or a shirt, rain while I sleep, love

For fun

Most of my spare time is spent either hanging at home or on Waimanalo Beach (which are pretty close to each other!). I love swimming in the ocean, bodysurfing, playing horseshoes and darts, bbq, music, and all kinds of other things.

Last read

I'm not really an avid reader, but I do love quality TV. Some of my favorite shows include: Lost, Dexter, Once Upon A Time, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Castle, Fringe, Hawaii Five-O, Last Resort, American Horror Story, Warehouse 13, and more...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in tourism. I meet the same stereotypical tourists every day and answer the same silly questions all the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Equal parts German, Irish, Italian, and Hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference