Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for more then good looks, looking for a connection!

In his own words

Hey, honestly im not perfect but I work very hard! There is no perfect relationship and no perfect person but if you meet someone with great qualities you can build everything else together! See where it goes! Im in the restaurant business.I opened my first business when I was 23 and my first bar at 26! I love to volunteer and give back. Both of them are in Brooklyn NY. I volunteer for the Red Cross also, I love to give back anytime I can. I live in LA and NY. I am excited to meet someone and build from there! Everyone i know is married or engaged and I am excited for that when its time but until then my focus is work and just meeting someone to enjoy the days with! Dance , laugh , smile,! I believe that apart of a great relationship is respecting the other person! I won't reach out to anyone if I am not interested. Quality over Quantity. Honestly it's not about looks its about a connection, and that's what last at the end of the day. We are all adults and want something meaningful. So if it doesn't work that's fine and if it does perfect! You can hear how accomplished someone is but that doesn't mean you are good for each other. Don't force something just because it seems like it will work. I travel a lot due to me being a chef and I love it. Norman Kai Lee Food for thought. I understand you may be searching for a husband so you may "think: you know what you want but .....right there you just blocked yourself from maybe meeting and falling in love with someone you would have never thought you would. You cant control love. You cant dictate who you fall in love with so don't close yourself off from something that is different. We are all on here looking for that other half. So be open to it! Because if you dont , that month will turn into two then three and it wont stop. I hope you find what your heart needs and what your heart is looking for.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still trying to figure that out! Im New to LA. I like Nic's , Mastros and the W hotel.

Favorite things

I love movies, and cooking and everything outdoors! Im probably pretty much a nut!

For fun

everything my mind can think of. Riding motorcycles, swimming, traveling, off- roading

Last read

The Bible!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a restaurant and a Bar in NY.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My father is Jamaican and Chinese and My mother is from Panama
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference