Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a great end to 2012 and make 2013 a year to remember! There's a great How To if u keep reading.................... :)

In his own words

So I love to take photos as u an probably tell and I'm only a little crazy ;) Sooo I guess I'll write something new here. so here I go...................... So people hate me, Kidding, I'm really by my own account quite enjoyable to be around:) I love to get dressed up since grad school and work don't require me to. Im a colors guy and a parties guy; fancy events and fun socks, count me in. I just turned 27 and I'm looking to meet new people and step out of my current circle. I have plenty of guy friends, but I'd like to meet more women and try new things, explore the city and have fun. Likes: skiing, photography, movies, Traveling, extreme sports and pretty much anything fun. (theres much more, but I'll save something to talk about later) "Tommy no likey": rude people, bad tempers, bullies, and chicks who are fake. I'd like to meet a kind, confident, interesting chick who likes dive bars and football games, on the flip side I hope she loves to get all dressed up too. Hopefully she enjoys fine dining and night clubs. Im a guy whos not afraid to tell u I'm a clothes whore and love to shop, I'm also kind of a film geek so on Fridays I treat myself to a good movie. I love scary movies and rom-comm's, however it's nearly impossible to get any of my friends there. So whether it's meeting a new friend cause, hell, its just nice to try new things, chit chat, or go on a date just let me know I'm up for whateves. Just looking for a Kool Chick,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Dogs

Lost my dog a few months ago and now I'm dying to get a new one. I'd love haveing a dog nothing beats them. So i'll babysit a dog whenever I get a chance. I am a lover of all animals though......EXCEPT SPIDERS!-I loath them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

well i've been alot of places and i'd have to say bever creek, CO is amazing as well most of europe. I love Hawii and usually get out there once a year. I would like to visit Asia and Antarctica aswell. I'd like my job title to be world travler.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I'm big into movies and tv shows, I get joy out of the little things in life. I tend to like a lot of differnt music, I am however not a fan of country.

For fun

In my fee time youll find me relaxing, out running, playing sports, or seeing a movie. I love to ski, golf, play football and rugby, and be active. Excited for the new years should be a grand old time of parties and debachery!

Last read

Ill just catch the movie! Or catch up with the gossip mag's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I sell homes, I hate working on comission, but It is very rewarding to see the look on someones face when you make a difference in their life it can be very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
white/ about you? If race or religion happen to be a big deal for you I'd say its probably best to click the next button.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm an Irish Catholic. However I'm more spiritual than anything else. It doesn't bother me what religion you are I am open to new ideas and beliefs and believe someone has the right to believe in whatever they want. Who am I to tell them otherwise?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to the University of Colorado at Boulder and graduated in 4 years and then traveled the globe for the next year visiting Africa, and Sout America among others.