Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep calm and love summer!

In her own words

I'm a native New Yorker, a loving big sister, a fantastic hostess, and so much more! I appreciate charm, chivalry, good manners, and thoughtfulness and look to embody all those characteristics myself. My friends and family would describe me as thoughtful, witty, funny, kindhearted, cool and, quite often, the voice of reason. I am an admitted swagger-riffic nerd lover. =) (What's that? Hmm, a combination of intelligence and style to put it simply!), a chronic greeting card purchaser, and I'm afraid of dogs (both the four-legged and two-legged variety). =) I love gathering my friends and family around my kitchen table with a good home-cooked meal set out (yes, I cooked it) and enjoy making my house guests feel right at home, Equally, I enjoy being out and about. I love to travel but packing is ALWAYS traumatic. =) I love a good conversation that flows freely and would like to meet someone who values that too--laughing often, good conversation, living in the moment, making a true connection, and having fun while doing it. If you're interested, send a message. That's why we're here! What else? Likes: Love music especially live music and concerts, Broadway shows, and hitting new spots. Appreciate: Intelligence, great conversation, impeccable charm, manners, quick wit, and style. Looks: I take pride in my appearance and use fashion and clothing as one of many creative outlets. If you're curious, send along a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the world? Hands down: NYC! Locally, a quaint little spot in the Village that I LOVE for pallomilla and mojitos! Cabo was really beautiful. Loved St. Lucia and finally crossed Hawaii off my bucket list. Looking forward to getting to Europe


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Randomly, these are a few of my favorite things: Music: R and B TV: Scandal, Ray Donovan, Boardwalk Empire, Meet the Press, Jeopardy!, Food: Seafood Other: Writing, Cooking, Beaches, Fashion

For fun

I love finding new spots in the City and beyond and I keep an open mind so weekends vary. These days I can be caught dining out, at the movies, a B'way show, or anything in between. Variety is the spice of life!

Last read

Now Reading: "Cross My Heart"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral