Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Defying the stereotype.

In her own words

I'm a laid back woman living a drama free existence. I'm healthy and happy. I'm a native Houstonian - yes we do exist. I'm very goal oriented. I work hard and loved being recognized for my efforts (who doesn't like positive reinforcement). I was promoted to a supervisor in my group (I work in Geographic Information Systems) about two years ago, and recently was promoted again. I`ve also taught myself 3d modeling over the past two years and have become pretty good at it. I've also written about 300 pages on my first novel. Whether at work or at play if there is something I want to achieve in life, I do it. "Do or do not, there is no try" - Yoda And that quote leads me to something else: I'm a huge sci-fi fan. If it's sci-fi, I'm there. I like action movies as well. I just want to be entertained when I watch any movie, so if the plot sucks, at least make the CG or action sequences good. I don't mind hunkering down in front of the TV for a good drama. My immediate and most of my extended family are permanent fixtures in my life. We are extremely close. So all prospects - you've been warned :) I like having fun and being silly. Yes as a 34 year old woman I walked around Anime Matsuri with an orange wig and red cat ears. I have the pics to prove it. I've been called quiet and shy, and that's probably true. But I'm also intelligent, loving and funny.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We went to Miami a few years ago and I'd love to go back.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My Family!!! Movies and TV: Star Wars (obviously), Star Trek, The Matrix, Pitch Black, Battlestar Galactic (the newer one), Archer, Parks and Recreation, Shameless Netflix and Hulu Plus My computers

For fun

I like going to the movies and hanging out with friends. l like reading, but I like writing on my own stuff even more. I'm a gadget queen so I also enjoy fiddling on/with computers and working on 3D stuff. I also like playing video games.

Last read

Trying to finish the Hunger Games trilogy. It was the first set of books my nephew read willingly. I also read a lot of 3D related magazines. They have great tutorials and industry info.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Geographic Information Systems (GIS) for a major natural gas processing company. I'm the Operations Supervisor and currently have ten people reporting to me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Computer Engineering Technology.