Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Little Ferry, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate About Sports; Excellent at Being Good; Interested in Being Playful; and Hopeful About MORE...

In her own words

I am a beautiful, funny, charming, caring, intelligent and accomplished woman and I'd love to meet a man who will appreciate me. I enjoy getting to know people, but spare me if you're looking to add to your harem. That's just not my style. I'd like to find someone with whom I can share quality time. I enjoy watching sports (especially the Yankees, Knicks, Nets, Giants and tennis), going to concerts, movies or just staying at home watching a good movie. I love to travel and experience new people and ways of being. I've been to such interesting places as Turkey, Spain, Panama and France. I'd love to go to Egypt within the next couple of years. But I'm waiting to go to Italy and Morocco until I can make them romantic vacations. We don't have to wait for the fabulous vacation, though. We can create little getaways right at home with creativity, desire and openness. I'm interested in a man who wants a partner and likes to be challenged. He must be willing to grow with me. A sense of humor is a must! Life is too short to be serious all of the time. But, you have to be able to handle your business, too. I am career-oriented and am looking for a man with career goals, too. I want to feel safe when I'm with a man and be able to take him to business functions or a family barbecue; to a five star restaurant or for a home-cooked meal. Any man who's with me will be proud of the lady whom he presents to his friends and family and be well taken care of at home. If I sound interesting to you and you think we might enjoy each other drop me a line.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No particular favorite spots, but I do enjoy new things. I'd love to visit Egypt one day. So far I've been to 8 other countries. Anywhere can be wonderful (or at least memorable) if you're with the right person.

Favorite things

The touch and smell of a good man can send me to another world! Dining in or out with friends makes my heart sing. My low-key faves are watching sports (esp. the Yankees, Giants & tennis), travel shows, comedies, action flicks and dramas.

For fun

Two things that get my heart racing: traveling to new places and experiencing new people. I also love spending time with friends and family doing everything from watching TV (esp. sports) or having dinner to traveling. It's all about quality time!

Last read

The Internet is my library now. I guess that's natural for a Gen-Xer. I love doing crossword puzzles, though, and I've recently gotten into sudoku.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I lead youth in their emotional, social, spiritual, leadership and personal development. I also consult with and lead adults who work with youth. I am also a lawyer, but I don't practice anymore.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
I am of African American, Native American and Caucasian descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Episcopalian.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Arts in Communication and Afro-American Studies from the University of Pennsylvania. I received my Juris Doctor from Georgetown University.