Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 125 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a good hearted person, not perfect, but...

In his own words

I'm a good hearted person, not perfect, but tries hard to be their best, and is looking for the same... People would say I'm a kind, giving, a bit sarcastic, hard working, but overall good person... I fight, strive, work.hard to be my best, am loyal, sometimes to a fault, but definitely not a fool!!! I am a very genuine, analytical, creative, intuitive, innovative, person overall... I enjoy being athletic, am very passionate about life, and the people in my life, I like to experience as much as I can, like to have fun or create fun in boring situations and very much create/enjoy good times and good company... Important traits: truthfulness, honest, kind hearted, caring, giving, passion, analytical, intuitive, creative, innovative, fun, exciting, outgoing, athletic, driven, and loyal person pretty much describe me... As well as, faithful, I like to have open, honest and truthful communication, I stick to my word and find hard work is an important part to any relationship... Looking for the same, basically, an intelligent, kind hearted, hard working, truthful, honest, beautiful, passionate and sensual person... Someone who looks to "get/understands me" and understands/realizes that it is what makes a good foundation for any long lasting relationship!!! Someone who loves life, is interested in many things and wants to experience as many of them as possible... It would be nice if she was affectionate, and not afraid to show it, without drama...she is attractive, outgoing, but when in company knows who she is with, and isn't afraid to show it ...loves life, is sexy and comfortable with her sensuality... I could go on, but that would be giving away all my secrets!!! So, I'll wrap it up by saying "I want to find someone to love and share many experiences with for the rest of my life... Someone who wants a friend and enjoys spending time with the one she decides is right for her," then must want to cuddle under candlelight, stars or sunset, and take late walks along the beach!!! :-) B-) 3

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

you'll see

Favorite things

A Great Smile, The Scent of a Women, Arms Around the One I Love, Fun, Good Competition, The Sunshine, Great Beaches, The Ocean, Palm Trees, Breezes and Taking in the World Around Me and Breathing...

For fun


Last read

Web Journals/Portals/Sites, Newspaper, Magazine and WSJ/Expert Financial Information, Friends/Family/Ex-Coworkers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference