Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We all want in life, to travel, fall in love and be happy.

In her own words

I'm really easy going, nice and caring. I love to laugh and smile, as well as make people laugh and smile. I do not like to drink or party. I currently have three jobs. I am a very hard worker, and I love it. I'm going to school to be in the health industry. I have my own car and pay my own bills. I'm looking for someone I can see myself with forever. I have a lot of curves, so if you like skinny girls keep looking. I like tall guys that aren't super skinny and you must have a sense of humor. I love to laugh. For me, intelligence is the most attractive thing about a guy. I tend to be attracted to older guys. I'm not looking for someone who drinks and parties a lot. I do like to workout, although I have to admit I have slacked the past few months. I would love to get back into it once work slows down a bit. I love taking walks, hikes, swimming, going to the beach, camping, fishing, tennis and other sports that I suck at. Other things I like... Hmm. I'm from Northern Indiana, so of course I'm a huge Notre Dame fan. I love watching sports, in person or on TV. I like to travel and take random road trips. Exploring new places excites me. I love roller coasters and all the theme parks. I have a dog, she is a little on the crazy side, but she is my baby. I also enjoy kicking some butt in video games. But my all time favorite thing to do is watch movies! Any type of movie. And cuddling is never a bad thing either! :) So really, I'm just a girl looking for a nice guy to spend her life with. I'm extremely loyal, and give my all in everything that I do. I love to make people happy and I'm just waiting for that special someone to come along and sweep me off my feet.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

As you can see, she loves to take pictures with me. :)

Favorite things

Notre Dame! And chicken.

For fun

I am a huge fan of watching movies, being outside, camping, going to the parks, and the beach!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree