Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
***Adventurous woman looking for that spark***

In her own words

Hi!! So here we give you a glimpse of me... I moved here from San Diego for my great job in the medical field which I do not regret. Now I just need to fill in the blanks and see what Indiana has to offer to make this move even more worthwhile. I am outgoing, adventurous, and easy to get along with. I really enjoy the outdoors and everything to do with it - camping, hiking, snowboarding, beaching it, etc. I love experiencing new things as often as possible (get in the car and drive to some random, never been to place) and now need a partner in crime to find these new adventures in Indiana and the World. I believe that there is a time and a place for everything, when to be a lady and when to let your hair down and get dirty. I like to do both. I've been told that I'm sweet, funny, thoughtful, reliable, and caring. A recent compliment that I got was, " you look like a girly girl, but you're not at all!" How would people describe you? What I'm looking for...hmmm...someone who is considerate, spontaneous, adventurous, and who can make me laugh. Also want someone who is emotionally available to see if there is a spark. I would like to find someone who can be my best friend, enjoy the things I do, and expose me to new things. Because I am educated, have a great career, and am independent. I must meet someone who is the same! What I am uninterested in is beer bellies and couch potatoes! If you are sporty (this does not include watching sports TV all day) and adventurous, hit me up. No players, please, my phone does not accept booty calls!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Hawaii, Mexico, mountain tops and beautiful oceans. Looking for other favorite spots in Indiana and the World!

Favorite things

Snowboard, wet suit, Turtle (my cat), family, friends, new experiences!

For fun

When I have free time I enjoy being outdoors doing whatever, wherever the wind takes me. I love snowboarding, hiking, surfing, camping, and being spontaneous. I will try anything at least once!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Hunger Games, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, CCRN Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Hawaii and raised all over. I am Spanish, Filipino, Japanese, and German, but I'm really just a Twinkie! ( yellow on the outside and white on the inside)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Catholic church when I was little, not so much now.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral