Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Dripping Springs, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
I like people whose identities are reliant on an abnormally high regard for their intellectual, emotional and ethical integrity.

In her own words

It's difficult to talk about myself without being modest, but here's my ill attempt. I invest most of my time in educating myself on things of interest. I have a difficult time accepting the fact that people are... stupid and unwilling to educate themselves. I feel it's completely necessary to have at least a speck of knowledge on any or most subjects that could arise, so I pride myself on obtaining/dispersing useless information. I'm somewhat of a recluse, but I enjoy company without a doubt. I'm an ex-fatty and have lost just over 100 lbs in the past two years. I take pride in my fitness abilities and thoroughly enjoy my time spent at the gym. I'd love to write more about myself - and I have been trying... but, I have lost so much of my ability to take seriously the effort, or even the very idea of self-expression, in a world full of people who can't relate or care. I like people whose identities are reliant on an abnormally high regard for their intellectual, emotional and ethical integrity. The more that this resonates with you, the more loudly I'd like for you to scream at me to get my attention.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I live with four dogs, two being my own. The crew consists of a Chocolate Labrador, Missy Elliott (Moose), a Beagle/Lab Mix, Maggie (Megatron), a Bischon Frise, Tye, and a Min-Pin, Kitty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shady Grove, Red's Porch, Uncle Billy's, Mercury Pizza, Baker Street, Hamilton Pool, Zilker, Mary Moore and the list goes on.

Favorite things

Movies: Chronicle, Iron Man, Seven Psychopaths, Bernie, The Game, Falling Down, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Rounders, The Hunger Games, Dredd, Django Unchained Shows: The Wire, Community, Chopped, Restaurant: Impossible, Iron Chef

For fun

Making spontaneous road trips and spending time with close friends. Long drives in my Camaro. When it's football season, my life and social life revolve around football schedules. Hook 'Em!

Last read

Authors: Carl Sagan, Jon Krakauer, Chuck Palahniuk, Charles Darwin, John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Pre-K Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference