Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If your life was like a song..what would in be?

In her own words

So I am on a dating site again....( rolling my eyes). I am actually paying for this one...Soooooo I am hoping for the best. First and foremost I am an upfront, straight to the point and DO NOT play any type of games kind of gal. I am a single mom of a 10 year old. She means the world to me. However, she is beginning the crossover with me being the most important person in her life to me hearing " what about my friends" . It is kind of difficult transition since I have raised her by myself since she was 3. I have her 24/7. So guess what that means... Yup that's right.. I have to plan dates and I pay for a babysitter. A little about me.. 1.I am a teacher. I work with the little people.. 7 and 8 yr. olds. I enjoy what I do. Being a teacher has taught me many things...especially the gift of gab. I am a talker. I can talk to just about anyone and I am animated.. I tend to use my hands a lot. 2. I make new acquaintances very easily. So if you are looking for a meek, shy wall flower... That is not me. 3. I am very opinionated. Everyone has the right to one. It leads to great discussions. 4. I am straight to the point.. If something is wrong... I will not say..I am ok.. If you ask..please be ready for the answer. 5. I am not fake...what you see is what you get. 6. I am very family oriented.. My brothers and my sister are my best friends. 7. I do not consider going on one date means we are a couple...yes it has happened and someone's feeling got hurt...not mine. 8. I like public display of affection... We r not kids. What I am looking for 1. Personality...please have one. Don't be a douche. 2. Have children. I have found it to be easier to date someone who also has kids. 3. Don't be a Debbie downer.....I like positive people. My favorite song at this moment is Blurred Lines

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Inner Harbor, the Beach,

Favorite things

Movies... Horror The Breakfast Club Sixteen Candles Harry Potter X Men Underworld Hangover

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school