Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'm a laid back guy, mellow and cool headed. I...

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy, mellow and cool headed. I have a good sense of humor. I'm very open-minded though people may not guess, because I tend to be more traditional in my own personal values. I'm exceedingly loyal, almost to a fault. This goes for friends, family and significant others. I'm devoted to the people I care about and I'll go to great lengths to help them out if they need it. I'll always give you an honest answer. I know myself pretty well and I'm looking for a partner that also knows themselves. Someone who has enough sense of self to hold their own in a discussion and strong enough to disagree with me, but flexible enough to be willing to agree to disagree. In a surficial sense I'm mostly focused on my career. I Manage a large team of folks for a local non-profit. I'm really committed to our mission and enjoy knowing that the work I do is meaningful. It's important to me to enjoy what I do. I think life is about finding what you are passionate and excited about and following that. So in a more serious sense that's what I'm doing with my life, following my joy. One of my greatest joys is soccer. In high school I considered going into professional soccer. But that wasn't in the cards for me. Instead I moved back here to the States and spent the next decade trying to figure out where I belong. I've found a place for myself where I'm happy and content. But I'd really love to find someone to share that with. You don't have to love what I love (ie soccer, etc), but be open to sharing and learning about what each other enjoy. That's one of the best parts of getting to know someone.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats and one dog.The dog is a 50lb Australian cattle dog mix who thinks she is a 10 lb lap dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any soccer field, Greenlake, my couch, closest available ice cream shoppe.

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Firefly, Justified,Futurama, A Game of Thrones,The IT Crowd, Pushing Daisies,Wonderfalls,Dexter My pets,soccer,ice cream,sleeping,warm weather. Too much to put here,I will tell you later

For fun

I love to play or watch soccer,relax at home and watch movies or tv shows after a long work day,hiking,travel,playing with my dog and cats.

Last read

My last read was a Warhammer 40k book.Maybe not the most intelligent or thought provoking read but it was fun! A few of my favorite books are Wuthering Heights,The Count of Monte Cristo,A Song of Ice and Fire series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Will tell you later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I was born in California and moved around a lot,graduated high school in Jordan and moved back to the States for College.
Faith: Other Other
I wish I was better at it.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral