Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Redmond, OR, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not ready yet.

In her own words

At this point I would like to have some friends who would be interested in some light socializing and just getting out. No 'social butterflies' or bar groupies please! I like to fix cars and am learning how to through trial and error. I feel I should know more, having come from a family of drag racers, stunt pilots, go-cart inventors and a lot of other exciting sounding things, but I was only allowed to watch and hand them tools when asked. Now I have my own garage and tools...ha! I like to hang around home and work on projects. I get more than a little dirty and prefer to wear my coveralls or work worn jeans, but I can also clean up VERY nicely, thank you. I am still recovering from a car accident and injury to my neck and have to take it a little slow at times, but I can handle some dancing and hiking. I'll revise this description in the near future. I'm new at this. I AM NOT A SUBSCRIBER YET, but winks are very much appreciated. ; )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 2 "rescue" cats that I keep indoors. When I need some dog-time my neighbors let me borrow theirs! I had horses growing up. I miss them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The High Desert; the highest butte I can climb with my Jeep; the airport beach in Kailua Kona, the black sand beach at Punalu'u with the Hawksbill turtles. Sunset anywhere. On the slopes of Bachelor during alpenglow.

Favorite things

Stargazing, outdoor fires, fossil and treasure hunting, my kitties showing me love, older Volkswagen's (air cooled), driving fast, the SW corner of the hot tub, down comforters and pillows. MY JEEP.

For fun

I like to run my Jeep in the desert, target shooting, working on my cars and fixing computers. I enjoy cooking, but only when there is someone to cook for. I like to fish but I am strictly catch-and-release. Texas Hold-em is a hoot.

Last read

Chilton's manual for Jeep Wrangler and a romance novel I will not waste time mentioning...,manuals for Jaguar XJ, Saturn, Oldsmobile, and specs for a Yamaha 750-2D triple with shaft drive...OOH-RAH! Also The Stupidest Angel by Chris Moore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The Golden Rule is the key.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference