Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Waterbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What ever you decide to do, make sure it makes you happy...the perfect partner will make it even better!

In her own words

I love to experience life. I love to travel, I love to laugh, I love a great glass of wine with a fantastic meal. I like to be active and hate being bored, though I enjoy kicking my feet up and relaxing just as much! I am drama free and hate the drama roller coaster. I am a great listener who would rather hear about your day first. I am an open book and don't have anything to hide...honesty is the best policy, right? I like to search for the silver lining in every situation...there always is one, you just have to find it! I am a “big picture” thinker, who needs a reminder every so often to slow down and appreciate the smaller things in life. I can be indecisive at times, so I need someone who is ok with taking control once and a while and is confident in his decisions. I'm looking for an individual who is genuine, passionate and kindhearted. I want someone who will hold my hand, hug me just because and smile when they see me. I'm looking for a relationship full of laughter, respect, meaningful conversation and fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I co-parent 2 dogs, a purebred Boarder Collie and a Black Lab/Cattledog rescue. Though they do not live with me, I could never give up my puppies so I have "any time" visitation rights ;)

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere can be my favorite place, as long as I am surrounded by great company. I love to go to the beach just as much as the mountains. Vermont, Greece, The Caymans, Mexico, Colorado...I love it all!

Favorite things

I enjoy, and can try to dance to, just about any kind of music... it all depends on my mood. My favorite kind of food is, I love a good steak just as much as a fantastic salad...especially if we make it together!

For fun

I love to spend my weekends with good people.. getting away for the day, going to a movie, shopping, sharing a cocktail and conversation, heading to the beach or skiing, I'm up for anything that involves laughter and fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach children by day and am a fitness instructor by night.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral