Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KacieRL2008

30 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short -so love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don't, and believe that everything happens for a reason

In her own words

I am very passionate about my family and friends - they are the people who get me through the day and who I can turn to when I need something no matter what it is. I am also very into sports - I grew up playing a variety of them and they have always been important and a huge part of my life. I have been coaching 7/8th grade girls basketball with my dad for about 7 years now and I really enjoy it. It is a great opportunity to be around the game, spend time with my dad and give back to my church. I coached high school JV/V girls basketball for a few years but decided to take some time away from that as it was a huge time commitment. This past year I decided to help out at the freshman level again, which was very fun! I am a Speech Language Pathologist and currently work with preschool and kdg. students in a local school district. I love my job and working with my students. Every day is something new and different. I love to watch them make progress and grow! When I have some free time - I really enjoy being with my friends or family. I love watching sports (especially basketball and football). I also love curling up on the couch or sitting outside to read a good book. I really like movies, I have a large movie collection - there is nothing better than watching a good movie on a rainy day, a lazy weekend or a just random evening =) I am looking for someone who is also looking for their 'someone special'. I want to have things in common with this person, but I also want him to be able to teach me new things and introduce me to new interests. I want someone who I can truly be myself around.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Stella, she is 9 years old! I grew up with dogs and I am really looking forward to the time when I can get my own dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family takes a vacation up to Michigan for a week every summer and it is one of my favorite places! My mom's family has been doing this since she was a little girl and it is one of my favorite family traditions.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I definitely do not have a favorite artist/type of music or favorite food - depending on my mood I can/will listen to or try just about anything.

For fun

I don't think it is necessarily what I'm doing but it is more of who I am with. I can have fun doing anything with my family and friends!

Last read

I recently read and loved the Hunger Games series! James Patterson is one of my favorite authors and I own a lot of his books. I am always open to new author suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Speech Language Pathologist in a local school district. I work with preschool and kindergarten students.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I went to a local catholic grade school (6th-8th grade) and a catholic high school. I have to admit though that I haven't been to church in a few weeks but my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Ball State University for both undergrad and grad school and loved it! I have my masters in Speech Language Pathology.