Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is it hard to play cards in the jungle??

In her own words

Well, hey there!!! should I start this section out. This really is the hardest part, isn't it?!? Tough to write about yourself! Here are the basics.... I went to college at UNC Wilmington (I'm a beach bum!) and graduated in 2005. I reported for NBC and Fox for two years, and then moved to the Virgin Islands. I lived on St. John, my little rock of love, for a year. I then made my way to Lake Norman. After that, I lived in Uptown Charlotte for a few years and fell in love with the Queen City! I now live in the Southpark area, and am in the advertising field. Vivacious is a good word that would describe me in a nutshell. I never meet a stranger! My favorite thing to do in the entire world is laugh! I would say the most important trait I look for in a guy is his ability to make me laugh-- I'm the queen of corny jokes!! Why is it hard to play cards in the jungle???

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5lb Chihuahua named Madison. She is also known as "the rat". She is a 'lil princess, but is not your typical yappy Chihuahua. She's such a 'lil lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to live on St. John in the Virgin Islands, so I definitely love to make it back there to visit. I love to travel, and would love to make it back to Europe in the near future. Locally, I love hanging out just about anywhere! :)


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

If you ask anyone who knows me, they will say my two favorite things in life are cheese and New Kids on the Block! Trust me, I get teased about NKOTB almost 365 days a year, so I can take whatever you dish out! :)

For fun

Nothing beats a day on a boat with good friends! A little "back porch" drinking, grilling out, game nights, NASCAR races....I think I could go on and on for this one! :)

Last read

Currently reading The Storyteller by Jody Picoult. It's VERY good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales at a local TV station, and absolutely love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral