Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind every beautiful woman is a guy who did her wrong and made her strong" :)

In her own words

I am an easy going, laid back girl, who likes to have fun and try new things. I enjoy being around people and am very close to my family. I'm looking for someone who's fun, honest, caring and can get along with pretty much anyone. I come from a huge family, so if you don't like a house full of people & chaos, I am not your girl. I coach a girls 14U travel fastpitch softball team, so a lot of my weekends during the summer consist of traveling with them....It can definitely be quite the task to have a whole team of teenage girls around, but it has also been very rewarding having a group of young girls look up to you. Plus, it's always fun to see male coaches & umpires basically shocked at some female coaches knowing the game of softball so well!! :) I am competitive, I have a huge heart, and I like a good challenge, but just like any other girl, I like to be cared for & just simply wanted. I am ready for some guy out there to just take a chance on me because I know what I have to offer. I am not conceded, but after having been with enough "turds", I know what I deserve, and I refuse to settle for anything less than that. Don't laugh, but I am starting to think of myself as the female version of "Good Luck Chuck"!! HA! It is always the next girl that gets the good guy, who wants her......When is it my turn?!?! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome dog Mac. He is a Morkie (Maltese & Yorkie), who will be 2 years old in May.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite music - I am a big country fan but listen to basically all types. Favorite shows - Criminal Minds, Law & Order, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, The Voice - just to name a few

For fun

I'm always up for watching a good game, especially if it's IU basketball, STL Cardinals, or the Colts. I also enjoy traveling, road trips, being outdoors, taking pictures, meeting new people, & most importantly, spending time with my family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as Payroll Administrator for a staffing agency. As I'm sure everyone feels at some point,, my job can be overwhelming & chaotic & stressful, but it's the days when people are sincerely thankful for helping them out makes the chaos worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference