Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Sweet and Sarcastic!

In her own words

Let's see, where to start...I have lived in South Florida practically my whole life and even though I get the urge to move every once in while, I truly love living here. There is something to be said about running by the beach in the morning or wearing sandals in December! I am a pretty laid back person who likes to live life to the fullest. I am usually up for anything from concerts to road trips or just a lazy day at home as long as I am with good people. Currently my life consists of work, running, and spending time with family and friends. I recently started a new job and I am enjoying being re-energized and motivated in the workplace. I am really ambitious and am always looking for the next goal I can set for myself. A recent passion of mine has been running. I started running a couple of years ago and have since completed 3 marathons, a bunch of halfs and even 2 triathlons. What running has taught me is that if you set a goal and put in the work, anything is possible and your body is way more capable than you think it is. Trying to come up with what I am looking for is a little harder than I thought. All I know is that I am drawn to people who are ambitious, adventurous, and someone who can challenge me intellectually.I also appreciate sarcasm and need someone who can make me laugh. What I am really looking for is someone who I can enjoy life with, no matter what the situation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things are kind of all over the place. I love sports, medical and legal dramas, country music, broadway musicals, spending time with family and friends, celebrating holidays (any holiday) and traveling.

For fun

I love going to the movies and hearing live music, being active outside, watching a game (Go Heat!), going to the beach, reading a good book or discovering a new place I never knew existed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I like to consider myself culturally jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to UCF for undergrad and received my MBA from Nova.