Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 30 miles of Golden, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
just sayin...

In her own words

You probably don't want to hear about what I like to do for fun in a narrative. If you like my pics, lets meet for a drink. I'm much more entertaining in person. I'm looking to meet someone that wants a relationship- but that's something that takes time. I think this whole dating thing should be FUN! I make pretty good chocolate chip cookies and homemade soup on cold, snowy days! I'd pick daisies and tulips over roses any day! It’s a plus if you have/like dogs, sarcasm and a wicked sense of humor. I love kids and I cant imagine a life without them. I wasn't fortunate enough to have my own, so if you have kids, that's a plus in my book. I'm getting ahead of myself...Lets keep it simple, meet and have a few laughs and see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a yellow lab for 14 years and she was just the sweetest thing! I love dogs, I have volunteered for Safe Harbor Lab Rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved all the travel I was able to do while living in Europe for 2 years-favs were Zermatt and Zurich, Mauritius and Vienna. Aspen in fall and Breck. Vita,Sullivans,Chophouse,3 Dog Tavern, Yardhouse, any patio/rooftop and quality dive bars.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love to be scared! Getting cozy by the fireplace, the smell of rain and a loud thunderstorm! A Colorado blue sky while sitting on the mountain. Drinks on the patio after a long day, movies in the park, soft white beaches, and travel.

For fun

I'm more of a relaxed/pub girl than trendy spots with the cool kids. Out with friends in Denver, the Highlands or Golden. I love movies, live music and summers by the water. A warm destination in March and any adventure you're willing to take me on!

Last read

I love to read for both work and fun: The Art of Racing in the Rain(a dog lovers must read), Gone Girl, Sharp objects, Girl on the Train, Catcher in the Rye,Travel and Leisure, 5280 and any cheesy magazine that gets me through an ellipitical workout.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm busy; but I have balance. I am not someone that puts work before those I care about!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my undergraduate in Speech Pathology from a small college in Upstate NY... and I have a masters from UNC in special education and the other from DU in Educational Administration! I think Im done with school...but ya know Dr sounds really cool