Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kabes129

33 year old woman | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 40 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That's what she said

In her own words

I like a guy that is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, is able to clean up well, is drug free, reliable and is responsible. I believe in space and separate hobbies in a relationship as well as those can be done together. I do appreciate kindness, manners, sincerity, hard work, ambition, and independence. I'm not exaggerating when I say this but I am incredibly easy going so I am looking for someone who is more by the book. Not demanding or controlling but can compliment my personality. I'm originally from New Jersey but lived in Delaware, Pennsylvania and Atlanta before landing in Florida. I am one of approximately six females on this planet who doesn't talking on the phone. I think I am incredibly lucky - I'm happy and I have the most amazing family and friends. My biggest pet peeves? Spelling mistakes and poor English. Please don't respond if I am going to need decoder glasses to decipher your email. I eat pretty well so it would be cool if my partner did too. I am sensible and reasonable so if you are looking for drama or jealousy then I am not your girl...

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Harley (named after the motorcycle of course) that I saved from a shelter a few years ago.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to visit are the ones that include both history and fun. I love to visit places like Europe, St. Augustine and Savannah. When it comes to going out I am just as happy in JAX beach bars as I am at a 5 star restaurant.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

My family and friends, history, red wine, super dark chocolate, South Park, Tosh.0, 30 Rock, Modern Family, horror movies, traveling, Skiing, trying something new, I only have 120 characters to fill this portion or I would keep going...

For fun

I will try anything once. I don't want to look back in 50 years and regret not doing something.

Last read

I will read anything and everything. I love David Sedaris, Steinbeck, Burroughs and Jen Lancaster. I love to read. Especially memoirs. Recently I have been reading classics - The Grapes of Wrath, Uncle Tom's Cabin, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, etc..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Typical Italian with a little bit of Polish mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is a deal breaker but I want someone who believes that God is the most important. I think if you believe that, then everything else just falls into place.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral