Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what he said.,.

In her own words

I'm a positive upbeat individual but I have to say I've been pretty disappointed with the online dating scene. Still hopeful I will find someone genuine, honest and kind. I'm a professional, I love my job, it's not just a job for me, it's a career. I own my house, have two dogs and love life!! I'm outgoing, enjoy spending time with friends, kayaking, cycling, yoga, volleyball and other activities. I am funny, and love to make people laugh. I love being productive around the house and getting dirty as much as I enjoy being a girly girl and getting dressed up to go out. I like sitting by a fire pit drinking beer and I enjoy going out to a nice restaurant enjoying a glass of wine. I am independent and responsible but know how to let loose. I am looking for a funny, caring and genuine guy who will be my best friend. Someone who is a professional, is independent and responsible. Also the guy would be a 'man's man', who isn't afraid to use Power-tools. I like wearing skirts and don't want to wear the pants in the relationship!! I would like to have a partner to do activities with; cooking, kayaking, walking on the parkway, taking a trip to Lowe's or Home Depot or sitting at home watching a movie cuddling. Please do not contact me if you only have pictures without a shirt on, or hand down your pants, can't use decent grammar or are looking for a booty call. If this is what you are looking for, please do not waste my time. I am looking for someone to get to know and see if it will lead to something meaningful and long lasting.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have one 12 year old and another 6 year old beagle. Both were adopted from the SPCA and are like my children. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, Long Island ... Europe (especially the French Riviera), home sitting on the deck by a fire ..


Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Cold winter nights by a fire, warm summer nights sitting on a beach or lake are a few of my favorite things ...

For fun

For fun I like to cook, bake, do arts and crafts (ha), watch a movie snuggled under a blanket with my dogs, or my guy (when applicable) ... I like to be outside, walking, bike riding, roller blading (if you hold my hand) and swimming.

Last read

Harry Potter Series and Dan Brown....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral