Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Click to add to cart

In his own words

I am an outgoing young professional currently living in Chicago. Some of the things I do with my free time - Dining out, museums, sporting events, shows and exploring the city are a few. Whatever the venue, the quality of friends/ companions is paramount. I attend about 20 Blackhawks games a year, you could say I'm a bit of a fan. I live life to have a good time. I love to travel, typically to warm destinations with this Chicago weather. Key West, Vegas and Mexico are a few of my favorite destinations. My Grandparents live in Milan, Italy and have been there several times. I'm looking for a companion not only to laugh with but to intellectually challenge me. You don't have to be Einstein but differentiating between your and you're in written communication is a good start. I'm a bit of a chameleon and can blend in to any environment, I typically get along best with people that can as well. My day may consist of a business mixer, dinner and then end up one of Chicago's hot spots till 5 AM. Not that I go out all the time but when I do I tend to go all in. I'm just as content with sitting in with some wine and a movie. I'll even watch Keeping up with the Kardashian's or Millionaire Matchmaker with you. I have to be honest, Patty scares the hell out of me. If you have any other questions please send me a message. No winks or's so boring and tells me only that you can click a button. I can too!

His interests

Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japonais, Kiku, Sullivans, Hub and Sub 51.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, I'm pretty open here. Some of my favorite shows are Breaking Bad, Big Brother, Entourage and Dexter

For fun

Anything that is interesting to do as long as it is with good people. I love to enjoy everything the city has to offer. I am a huge Blackhawks fan and attend about 20 games per year.

Last read

The Hunger Games - had to see what all the rage was about. The Host Wool Girl With The Dragon Tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian, half German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference