Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have finally mastered the fine and classy art of twerking.

In his own words

Eyyyy!! I'm a sarcastic educated 21 year old who's more than ready to try the dating game. Oh man how I look forward to those horrible first dates I can tell all my friends about! I'm a huge film buff, go to school for it actually, horror movies are my go to genre, but I will watch just about anything. I suppose I'm on here because I'm tired of snuggling with my pillow (it doesn't kiss back!) gah I'm just kiddin'.... but really, I'm looking for a man that's not afraid to take charge and make decisions for himself, and say what is on his mind regardless of whether I agree with it or not. I love witty banter, and my favorite sport is battling in a game of wits between me and someone else, and I always bring my A game. I'm not into the "scene" I don't really like "hook-ups" I find them meaningless and unsubstantial. I figure since I'm on here, I'm aiming for the big prize and want to nab myself a man I actually like. I'm very easy (not in that manner) all I require is a decent sense of education to match a handsome face. Send me a message, I'll talk to anyone and if you're not my type I will let you know :) but not right away because that would be presumptuous...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Freemont, I'm fairly new to night life so I still have some exploring to do.

Favorite things

I'm a film major so naturally film and tv is my life, but I've gotten into the habit of trying new things and exploring new areas including food and locations.

For fun

MOVEHS!! I also just enjoy hanging out, eating, whatever really, open to trying new things (except for that.. or good lord not that.)

Last read

I've been reading this book about body language, it's simply fantastic, I find the what the human body reveals without knowing it fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a film major and aspire to be a screenwriter for the big screen
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference