Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
She's got to be intellectually stimulating, first and foremost.

In his own words

Intellectual, ambitious, and considerate are the three words I would immediately think of to describe myself. I'm typically very laid back and chill.. unless it's time to turn up - which is a sight to see. I can be very outgoing, but I can also be very introverted.. it really depends on the circumstances. Anything else you'd like to know? just ask.. I won't bite... unless you want me to In all seriousness though, I would like to find a lady who has a good head on her shoulders. A woman who can hold an intellectual conversation.. one with class but not pretentious, one with taste, drive, a sense of purpose. Not necessarily looking for a relationship, just a woman I can relate to. You know, that one that leaves a guy breathless after 5 minutes of convo. If you're her, I'd like to know who you are.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I've always wanted either a Collie or a Golden Lab... but in general, I've always wanted a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much, but when I do, there has to be a dance area and the music has to be on point (for whatever I may be in the mood for... hip hop/jazz/r&b/neo-soul/raggae/etc.) I don't have too much of a preference on location.

Favorite things

Music is an integral part of my life; I'm lost without it. I don't watch much TV at all. I love trying new foods. Most of all, I love doing anything that is intellectually stimulating, even if it is just in conversation.

For fun

Music... among other interests

Last read

I'm currently halfway through "Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand - I don't know why I am just now experiencing this literary genius. But to be honest, I've only recently taken a liking to reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Not to say that I am against dating a white woman.. I just don't think we'd have much in common. But if you feel differently, I'm open to suggestion.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain an idea without accepting it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'd like to see some remnant of ambition, which is usually indicated in one's pursuit of education. But I'm open-minded and open to suggestion.