Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my beauty!

In his own words

- Real 6'...6'2 with my boots on ;) - One of those nice guys - Born and raised in Texas - I naturally have country in my blood. I can hang with the city folk too. - Straight up gentleman. I like to open doors. Pull out chairs. Order for my date. Give flowers to the mothers....etc - Used to be super conservative but since living in CO, I have become more of a moderate. I understand and respect both sides though. - Super open minded - Non judgmental - I defend almost anyone - Not a big fan of talking sh*t about others - I mesh well with almost any crowd - Genuine - I like to dance! I am not that great...willing to learn though. Specifically interested in acro country swing. - Glass half full type of person - I am super passionate about food! Love to explore new restaurants. People say I am a pretty good cook ;) Sushi and Mexican are my ish - Working out and staying fit is my lifestyle. I do something active at least 5 times a week...7 times a lot of the time even if its getting out for a 20-30 min jog. Training for Ninja Warrior ;) CROSSFIT. BOULDERING. I need someone that can keep up! You push me I push you type of thang. - Golf is my sport. Even if your willing to let me teach you, you go up a couple points in my book. I am super patient! Don't worry - Snowboarding sets me free. I can keep up with the best or ride with the worst - LOVE the beach - I am artistic. I like to build, create and design all sorts of things - I am not huge on texting. I would much rather talk on the phone if possible - I love animals - Currently have 2 part time jobs and starting my own business - My love languages are mainly physical touch and acts of service

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I AM NOT A CAT GUY...I am an animal lover (with the exception of guinea pigs…) I have (ONE) awesome cat named Cruzer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas, Arizona, Vegas, Europe, Colorado (Mountains/Downtown/Highlands/Red Rocks), California,


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I am eclectic when it comes to music and appreciate most genres with the exception of hard- core heavy metal screaming. Some show I have enjoyed watching are The Voice, True Blood, Game of Thrones , Breaking Bad, Dexter, Walking Dead, Revolution.

For fun

I love socializing with family and friends. Partying is always fun, but I still keep it under control. I also enjoy golfing, cooking, and taking advantage of our great CO weather.

Last read

I am a big fan of fiction, but take extra pleasure in a good fantasy/scifi plot. Kind of a nerd that way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Currently I have three jobs. 2 part time jobs and starting my own business. Very busy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised with a Christian upbringing and have strong Christian morals and values. I would just hate to say that I am religious because I only go to church on holidays. Lets just say I respect and believe in many different things.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree High school