Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

K_Lynne_529

29 year old woman | Freeport, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-33 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sit back and watch, laugh, and let me do my own thing. This is me...

In her own words

Alright; I’ll start with my downfalls, because it completely sucks when you're interested in someone and then twords the end of their profile you read something that TOTALLY turns you off. So I’ll be the complete opposite; I was in a severe car accident back in 2002. So I DO NOT DRIVE. Because of the car accident I’ve done the whole hospital thing- a few times, I've done numerous therapies including-- PTs, OTs, and even Speech Therapy. Not that my views count for ANYTHING, but in my eyes, I'm doing pretty well now, I’m one hell of a catch, lol, especially after the twists and turns I've encountered in life. But we all think that way, right??! Now I’m thinking it's time for me to take a few minutes a day to start looking for that “guy”, or even I could just be looking for someone to humor me, from time to time. I want to fall in love with my best friend and trust me, he better be a tad weird, like me, because I always need a good for a laugh, or two!!! Since the accident, I’ve learned quite a few more things about myself and a lot of things have changed for me; including my view on my “ideal guy”. I have realized perfection is completely & definitely 100% based on personal opinion, and is WAY over-rated. I know I’m not even close to being perfect, so why should I design a guy in my mind, that is?? Honestly, I am one of the happiest people I know, especially considering everything I’ve been through, at such a younger age. 17 is young right? Yet I will always be up to improving myself and/or taking on a decent challenge to. I’m also completely open to sudgestions on how to improve myself. All you guys out there, as perfect or imperfect as you may be for me: you'll just need to sit back and watch, laugh, and let me do my own thing. Because this is me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

I live at home with my family; my Mom, my Dad, I have two younger brothers, and each of us "children" have a cat All of our three cats are black-females, I love them each ALOT, and each for a totally different reason than the others.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where I know I can have fun. I enjoy trying new things too.

Favorite things

Anything that involves being around friends and/or family; they're just all great!!

For fun

Anything that will bring a serious smile to my face...it's really not that hard to do. The damnedest things will make me smile. Simple stuff to extravagant...somehow it always makes me smile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm said to have a set of beautiful blue eyes, and a beautiful smile. The smile is thanks to two sets of braces; my eyes are thanks to my parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up as a Christian; I still believed everything I was taught, too. After going through what I’ve been through, my views changed just a bit from what I was previously taught. But I do still believe in God; and I’m still Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference