Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Union City, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe you've just found your BEST match!

In her own words

Hello FELLAS / MEN! I had to put that out there because I don't want anyone to get the wrong idea! About me huh? Well where to start? * I was born and raised in Paris! (Paris, Texas) LOL! * I am athletic and competitive. * I work out regulartly! (Mostly because I'm in the military! But hey!) * As stated in my profile I'm divorced. I was married for 5 yrs but it didn't work out. My ex and I are amicable and have two beautiful children. (And a dog) * There is no re-lash from our marriage, it just didn't work. * I love to travel, dance, watch or play sports! ----- People do quite often mistake my age as being younger! (I won't complain!!)------- I avoid thugs.... LIKE THE PLAQUE!! (Just not my cut of tea!!). I am first seeking a friend. Someone who I can call when my day is over and discuss what happen. Someone to be sporadic with me and catch a RedEye to Vegas on a days notice! I am a professional and strong willed woman, but I also know when to submit to my mate. I love to stay at home and cuddle on the couch with a good book, or even the remote! I'm not a party girl. I believe that anything I do in public I should be able to do it in front of my children. I'm a REAL SOUTHERN BELL! I guess that's enough to share for now... Anything more you'll just have to get to know me first!! LOL!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 1yr old yorkie. Prince Charming is is name.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice Italy ( I lived in Italy for about 4 yrs) Paris! (Texas! LOL) Tampa Beach, Miami, Orlando, FL. Anywhere in Atlanta... Coca-Cola Factory, Aquarium, museum, botanical garden...ect.


TUI University, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

Spending Quality Time with my friends and family! Watching TV usually HGTV, or going to the movies!!

For fun

Read a good novel from Steven King (MY FAVORITE!!) or Zane ( Go figure!).

Last read

I read Alice and Wonderland to my daughter!! ( Huge Book!! Who would have thought?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral