Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm known to be goofy. I have a very laid back personality. I very rarely let things bother me, but if something does, I don't hesitate to say so. I'm a bartender and definitely have a social life. I'm also a lacrosse coach at the local middle school and high school. In my town I will most likely know 5 or more people in a grocery store, bar, gas station ect... On the side I love to refurbish furniture. Kind of a weird thing I've picked up in the past year. I'm also passionate about fishing! I love it and I'm probably the only person that truly enjoys watching fishing shows. I grew up spending summers on a lake in Wisconsin, so anything that has to do with a boat gets me pretty excited. I love the water. I'm one of those people at the beach that can lay out for 5 mins and will spend the rest of the time swimming. I played ice hockey in high school and a little in college. Love the sport and I still play a little but not as much as I should. Weird thing is I HATE the winter time, so when the weather starts to warm up I'll probably already have 5 road trips planned, and buying tickets to multiple concerts. I also enjoy camping/hiking and anything outside. Weird quirky things about me: I love beards! Idk why but I've always been attracted to a man with facial hair. I'm a terrible driver. Can't stand bad table manners. If you chew with your mouth open, I'll walk out. I'm in love with old school western movies. And if I lay down in a hammock, I'm asleep in 2 seconds. I grew up with a family that has a ton of personality so I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh so hard my stomach hurts. I'm looking for someone that can understand that I work late nights and will totally sleep in all day if the weather is bad. I need someone to tell me when I'm being a brat. I think relationships work as long as there is honesty, respect, and loyalty. I'm looking for that person that is willing to spend time and make time for me. I'm looking for a casual thing and that hopefully turns into a serious relationship. If we meet on here and it doesn't work out, I'm a good friend to have.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I absolutely love all animals. But I don't want to have anything but dogs cats and fish in my house

Favorite hot spots

Any little dive bar. Not a fan of clubs where your feet stick to the floor. Also love the bowling ally

Favorite things

It's completely dorky but my favorite movie is The Quiet Man. i also like Super Troopers, animal House, Blue Brothers, Lion King, The Dageering Limited, and many more.I'm a huge fan of country, bluegrass, reggae. First 48,Duck Dynasty,Top Gear

For fun

I love trying new food and going to random dive bars that I've never been to. I also love going to movies and taking hikes

Last read

Working on the autobiography of Lee Marvin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still working on the college thing. Looks like I'm on the 9 yr program