Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

K_Ellen5

32 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule #1 - never leave a fellow Crasher behind.

In her own words

Mainer/Bostonian - enjoying the city and all it has to offer, but love spending time in Maine at the lake house or on the ocean - can't beat a day with hiking, paddle boarding, and a campfire! I root for UMaine, Harvard, and Boston sports teams. I'm usually on the go whether it's traveling or getting people together (rec sports, trivia concerts, group happy hours - any excuse for a theme party!) Fan of lawn games -trying to perfect my cornhole and can jam skills this summer. I also have a list of restaurants and bars I want to check out - probably as close as I'll ever be to a foodie. Hoping to hit up some roof deck bars this summer and find the best Bloody Mary in the city - suggestions welcome. Is this the point in the profile where I can just start listing adjectives to describe myself? Dog lover (especially goldens and labs), runner (who tries to lure her friends into races with post-race festivities), night owl & early bird, wine lover (but also love trying new beers), & road tripper (I bring good snacks and play a mean DJ/co-pilot...for the most part). Looking to meet someone with: a sense of humor - laughing at my cheesy one-liners or my attempts to quote movies is a bonus; active lifestyle - did you schedule a brewery tour and a charity kickball game on the same day? Me too; and a willingness to try new things - trampoline dodgeball, crash a wedding, or adult night at the science museum - I'm game for them all. Or we can just find a dive bar, grab a drink, and see how things go - first things first I suppose...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

Random list - Iced coffee, Mexican & seafood, beer gardens, the Newsroom (still sad that it ended), pandora & my parent's golden retrievers,

For fun

Party planning, trivia, kickball, learning how to cook (almost sounds domestic, right?!) Road races, traveling, crossing things off the bucket list - the usual..

Last read

"Is everyone hanging out without me" - Mindy Khaling. I hear you Mindy, we all have a little FOMO (fear of missing out figured I'd spell it out in case you are that rare, incredibly cool kid that never had that issue)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Collegiate Athletics - Alumni Relations/Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral