Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves to laugh

In her own words

Hello Cincinnati! After being here for about 2 years, I still see myself as a bit of a transplant and am therefore always looking for some help in discovering the city. This is where you come in - are there things I have to experience in town? Places I just have to try? Or perhaps you are looking for an exploration partner as you too are new to town? Recommendations are appreciated, and a cute tour guide is always welcome! Who am I? Taking a page out of Dave Letterman's bag of tricks, here are the top 10 things to know about me: 10. I didn't speak a word of English on my first day of kindergarten because we had just moved to the states from Sweden. I think by this point I have mastered most of the English language. 9. I love dogs...if I see a furry pup on the street I will definitely stop to say hello. 8. Travel is a major passion of mine - I have been to over 20 countries, including the Koreas. Next up? Exploring the countryside in France! 7. I adore my friends and family. Yes, I know that one is pretty generic but they also mean the world to me, so this list wouldn't represent me if they weren't a part of it! 6. I started dabbling in triathlons a few years back, so now I like to keep myself busy by training for a couple races per year. I won't be winning any olympic gold metals any time soon, but I do think they are really fun! 5. My first concert ever was Roxette. Bonus points for anyone who knows one of their songs. 4. My house smells of rich mahogany, and I have several leather-bound books...and Anchorman is an absolute favorite of mine. 3. I can't remember exactly when this happened, but somewhere along the way I became pretty obsessed with the gum category. I like to think of myself as an early adopter of new gum flavors and I will be happy to talk you through the highlights of past year launches. 2. When I first moved here, people asked if I would become a Buckeye fan. Negative. If Penn Stater have one reputation, it is that that they are passionate. Best mascot out there? Nittany Lion - hands down. 1. I won most distinctive laugh my senior year of high school. It is now my claim to fame in the office. What am I looking for? The same qualities I look for in my friends - someone who will make me laugh, someone who is up for adventures, someone who is kindhearted, honest, and hopefully it goes without saying that this someone likes to have fun. Ultimately, it also comes down to if we click or perhaps while we are out exploring Cincinnati we also realize that there may be something there. Looking forward to exploring with you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but the current schedule isn't conducive to it. Therefore in the meantime, I am that girl that stops to pet every dog I pass...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I am a big fan of Coffee Emporium, Dutch's, Abigail Street, and Ault Park. Longer distance spots are Happy Valley, Charlottesville, ACK, Sweden, NYC, Sydney, out on a sailboat, or at a tailgate with my favorite friends...


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Laughing with friends, crisp fall nights, learning about new cultures, running, Florence and The Machine, Pinot Noir, Homeland, Parks and Rec, and anything I haven't tried before...though I have a paralyzing fear of heights so I do have my limits!

For fun

Professional tailgater, amateur chef, seasoned wine drinker, sports spectator, avid traveler, live concert goer, golf, skiing, exploring the outdoors - whether at a park or outdoor market, and any other new adventure that comes my way!

Last read

Rules of Civility, Noble House, WSJ, and perhaps an Us Weekly or two



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Best thing to come out of Sweden since IKEA - this girl. Sleek and functional, but I don't fall apart after a year.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral