Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a 24-year-old Georgia native. I graduated from Emory in May 2011 and spent the following year working as a third grade teacher in Connecticut. I loved the experience of living in the Northeast, but I'm glad to be back in Georgia with my friends and family. I'm now a first year PhD student in sociology. The plan, career wise, is to become a sociology college professor and do research on education. While my education and career are important to me, I also want to become a wife and a mother. Family is very important to me. I am close with my parents and my brother, and I have a huge extended family. My extended family is diverse, religiously and ethnically. It is important to me to find someone who is open-minded and values diversity. I love sports (playing, watching, and coaching). I played competitive softball and college club field hockey. I also love swimming and any activities related to water. I've spent years working as a youth swim coach and I've also coached high school softball. My other hobbies include writing and playing guitar. I write a lot of non-fiction essays and occasionally work on short fiction stories. I am looking for someone to start a committed relationship with. I'm looking for someone kind, passionate, intelligent, and driven. It is important to me to find someone who works hard but also likes to relax and have fun. I'm into outgoing, confident men. If that sounds like you, feel free to contact me. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an American bulldog/lab mix (or something like that) named Watson. He's about 10 months old. I just adopted him a couple of weeks ago, and I'm already in love! My brother has a 6 year old lab/chow mix named Chloe who I consider my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New York City. I love anywhere near water; I go to St. Simons Island every summer. In Georgia, I tend to go out in Buckhead. I also enjoy VA Highlands, Downtown Decatur, Lil' 5 points, and EAV.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Movies: movies by Tim Burton, dark comedies, twisted fairytales, animated movies, chick flicks Music: pop, country, hip hop Other: animals (particularly dogs), working with kids, sports, writing, dreaming, Starbucks, shopping, holidays

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends, either at restaurants or bars or just one of our homes. I like to travel & take roadtrips to visit family and friends. I enjoy sports and any other kind of competition.

Last read

I'm currently reading I Wore the Ocean in the Shape of a Girl, a non-fiction memoir. After that, I intend to read Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, which I borrowed from a friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a first-year PhD student. As a PhD student in sociology, I will also be a teaching assistant and research assistant.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Episcopalian. I'm actively working to become more religious, but I'm not quite there yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral