Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm outgoing, adventurous, competitive and playful. Majored in philosophy and now work in sales at a bank - I love it! I dress up, classy but feminine, everyday for work but Patagonia fleeces are my go to. I'm always up for something spontaneous and a last minute road trip is a great idea. My favorite time of day is a hot summer evening…when the sun is beginning to set…and everything is golden and glowing. Family is really important to me—I make it a top priority to keep in touch with the people I’m closest to despite the fast paced lifestyle of this city. Success and drive are a core part of my identity, but I get great satisfaction from stopping to smell the roses! I’m looking for someone who has a similar hunger for life… some zest… spice! A person with drive who likes to achieve, but can be chilled out along the way. Who likes to learn and enjoys expanding their horizons, in whatever form that may take. Likes a balance of calm evenings and adventurous rowdy ones. Someone with a spontaneous side who might start singing out loud at a party when one of their favorite songs starts playing! A guy who smiles a lot. Who can dress up well but tends to throw on something comfortable and low key. Someone who values healthy, quality food and sees dining as more of a savored pleasure than a necessity of life would have a lot in common with me. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Favorite hot spots

Madison Square Park, Eataly, The Library at Nomad. Mercury Lounge, Roseland Ballroom, Terminal 5. The Frick. Places with fantastic views. Maine, San Fran...The Ferry Building!! Stumptown. Union Square Farmers Mrkt. Chelsea Market. Local on Sullivan.

Favorite things

Live music. Cooking. Baking. COOKING! Quality. Craftsmanship. Creativity. Efficiency. Jumping into pools and making big splashes. Family traditions. Midwest thunderstorms. Northeast snow storms. Leaves turning colors. Brightly colored running shoes.

Last read

Flow: The Psychology of Optimal Experience… Not finished so the verdict is still out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral