Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles of Falls Church, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm in no rush to settle for something that doesn't feel right.

In her own words

Good morning, afternoon, or evening! How's your day going? So here's is a little about me: I have a bubbly personality and like to live optimistically. I believe that trust, communication, humor, and loyalty are key words to any relationship. Being healthy and keeping in shape is high up there on my list of importance. Along with setting goals and personal growth. I find that sexy! I've lived a pretty amazing life so far, I didn't take the normal route. I'm a bit old school when it comes to family values and what I would like in a relationship. *Please if you are looking for a "one nighter" or "just some fun", I wish you nothing but the best of luck on your journey. There's no need to rush into something just to say I have it. I see so many miserable people in relationships b/c they felt like that was next in life. I don't really follow the normal life plan, I'm living and taking it one day at a time. I'm happy where I am and with what I am accomplishing. I have no problem going to a movie or dinner by myself. I'm not looking for someone to "make me whole" that's a bit dramatic. Instead, I'm looking for someone who challenges me to be a better person and someone who I can enjoy new memories, and experiences with. Someone that can keep me interested and can be my partner in crime. Ultimately, someone I want to make time for in my busy schedule. I love what I do, and there hasn't been a reason to slow down, well as of yet. I'm also happy with meeting new people and making new friends. My schedule makes it difficult for me to meet new people. So, hey why not. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of your day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No time right now. But would like a dog at some point.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love any beach! Palms trees and sand are the way to go! Some randoms: St. Thomas, St. Lucia, Half Moon Cay, Santorini, Cabo, Cali, and Ketchikan.

Favorite things

In no specific order..Dance, concerts, white sangria, Cider ales, Family time, traveling, Redskins, shopping, reading, a white sandy beach, a good Arnold Palmer, Netflix, grilling out, dressing up, relaxing, working out

For fun

I love live music, taking a dance class, pool time, road trips, movies, Redskins and tailgating, a patio HH, red wine, hiking, reading, shopping, laughing at awkward moments, traveling, being outside, people watching.

Last read

I always have a book in my hand. I could start naming them but basically I read whatever takes me on a mental vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in an office doing the normal 8-5, and teach competitive dance some evenings and weekends.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college