Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Only know you love her when you let her go ....will you let her go?

In her own words

First things first, please don't even wink or MSG if your not looking for a relationship, not willing to meet up, and/or if your not going to follow through with anything, Thanks! Hate to start with this...but I'm a very honest person, so if there is no initial attraction bt's highly unlikely to go anywhere. I know it sounds shallow, and I'm not saying you have to be drop dead gorgeous. I have have to be attracted to you and vice versa even if no one else thinks so. Automatic negatives: - Don't like children (not saying I want them anytime soon bc I certainly don't), but I work with them, have my whole life, therefore I want a guy interested enough in them to care about/show interest in my stories from work bc I am very passionate about my kids. - Liars, cheaters, players= just NEXT - Immaturity. I'm on here to find someone to be with emotionally and physically..not just physically. - Bums...have a job, be in school with a plan, or both. Done with the mooches. I don't need a sugar daddy and don't want one. I can handle myself, but I'm not going to handle you too unless there's a ring on it:) PS: If any of the above scared you off..good! Lol less time I have to waste. If not ..keep reading.. Or msg me Anyways, I just graduated from the University of Kentucky with a BS in interdisciplinary early childhood education. I'm a very compassionate and loving person, but you have to break through my shell first to figure that out. I am very cautious of who I trust and it usually takes a while for me to develop that aspect in a relationship. If there's 3 things I love most, it's children, sports, and music (of course that is not counting God and my family)! I played soccer, tennis, and swam in high school and play golf during the summers and still do. My favorites to watch are first and foremost UK basketball then probably college football and basketball. I am an EXTREMELY honest person and I want the same in my guy. I am looking for a genuinely "good" guy. I need a sweet, understanding, and PATIENT guy to level out my feisty side. I've learned thats the best mix for my personality. Must have: respect for women. If it wasn't for your momma, you wouldn't be who still think like they live in the 1920s are not for me. I am too independent, strong-willed, and outspoken for that. I'm really just looking for someone who can be my best friend, as well as, a lover. It's almost sketchy to me to meet ppl on here so there is a little extra work needed from both parties for anything to actually happen (as in if you are messaging for a while then agree to meet up, get on it..don't waste my time messaging if you know you're not going to meet up) If your not willing to do the extra work now, how will it be in ten years? You take care of me and I promise I'll take even better care of you, but the respect needs to be mutual. BTW I LoVe southern boys. ; ) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a pug. Got her last March when my grandpa died...she was his dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, for sure my all time favorite...the best beach I've been to has to be in the British Virgin Islands, specifically Guana!! It was amazing!


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I like all types of music...and I know everyone tries to say that, but the only type I would rather not listen to is super hard core rock and that's about it!

For fun

I love watching and playing sports, so if it's pretty outside I'll go play golf or hit tennis balls or whatever. If it's cold ; ( I like to stick indoors, watch movies or tv and just chill!! However, I'm also open to try new things.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey...yea:)!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist, but I am not hardcore one specific religion. Yes, I am a Christian and believe in Jesus and the Bible, and that's how I plan on raising my kids!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education