Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Prospect, KY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the one ;-)

In her own words

Looking for a genuine, kind-hearted man. Are there any left? I am an independent girl, but one who still appreciates a man who opens doors for his lady:) I am a catholic girl, born and raised in KY. My faith is important to me. I understand there are a bazillioin different religious beliefs out there and I would never require my mate to have the same as mine...I just asks he respect my faith. I understand church is not for everyone. I've been in Louisville for about 11 years or so and am ready to find the "one". I am a very fun loving, loyal person, true to my word and expect no less from my match. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I have 5 nieces and I am very involved in their lives. With that said, obviously, I love children and hope to have some of my own. For fun I enjoy watching and playing sports...playing softball and volleyball...watching basketball and football. I also love boating, swimming, fishing and just being on the water in general. I am at the point in my life where I know what I want. It does not have to be tomorrow…. but, I do want to be married and have a family. It is something I've always wanted, but I chose to live the fun single life first with all of the experiences and soul searching that came with it. Now that I know who I am, I'm ready to spend my life with my best friend...if I can find him... ;-) If you don't want children, we most likely will not be a match. If you are old enough to be my father or young enough to be my son, we most likely will not be a match. Sorry if that came across as rude, just being upfront and honest. And I must say that I did steal this line...but hopefully you didn't take a pic in front of a mirror with your phone.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My sister's farm in western KY, Myrtle Beach, SC


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Family, friends, being near/on a body of water (beach or lake), sports..playing and attending, watching live music/bands, enjoying the outdoors on a beautiful day...

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, attending sporting events, grilling out /entertaining at home, dinner, listening to a live band outside in nice weather, concerts, I pretty much listen and appreciate all music, with the exception of rap.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, I go through phases...but I do love People Magazine?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral