Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a break from this for a while.

In his own words

Hi! I'm looking for someone who enjoys playing trivia, enjoys good craft beer, and live music. I really enjoy DMB, Mumford & Sons, Phish, some country, and even dub step. Someone who enjoys just hanging out as well as dressing up and going out at a moments notice. Someone who wants to spend weekends playing and/or exploring or simply chilling out. Someone who has their own goals and aspirations but desires a friend to share play time and free time with. I enjoy bowling, tennis, golf, camping, hiking, fishing, swimming, skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling, boating, jet skiing, snow skiing, etc. Basically anything outside! I enjoy sitting on the back deck, watching and listening to all the birds and other critters as the sun sets. In the fall/winter months, I enjoy gathering around a nice fire with good friends or just cozing up with someone special ;) In the spring/summer, I enjoy going to the lake and beach every chance I can. I goto Pensacola several times a year to visit with long time friends. I enjoy watching football - collegiate and professional but I am not one of those typical guys who can tell you every detail/aspect of a play/penalty. I just enjoy watching a good game! Favorite teams include Georgia Tech, Falcons, Saints. I'm not into basketball or watching baseball on TV, but I do like to go see the Atlanta Braves play. Not really into Nascar either .. but would love to go to a race sometime. I love animals; however, since I am always on the go and don't always get home at a fixed time, I do not own any pets. If I could, I would have a German Shepherd or a Lab. One of my strongest passions is riding motorcycles, which I have been doing most of my life. I love spending the day either riding through the woods/trails, motocross and sometimes supercross tracks for fun or on back roads on my cruiser checking out places off the beaten path and other sites of interest. I was born and raised in Georgia and have lived primarily in the Atlanta area for most of my life. Although I am a true southern boy, people are always telling me I don't have a southern accent. I work in the Internet/Network/Data Security realm, and have worked for the same company for just over 11 years and in the industry for over 30 years.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know all of the hot spots around Atlanta; however, I do like Brewery Tours and places like Taco Mac, North River Tavern, SweetWater Brewery, Red Brick Brewery, Terrapin Brewery (Athens), Colorado, the beach ..


Brewton-Parker College, Mt. Vernon, GA

Favorite things

Going to the lake or beach, bowling, music/art festivals, riding/racing motorcycles, traveling, scuba diving, hanging out with friends.

For fun

I like to grill out, hang out with friends with a good craft beer in hand, brew craft beer, take photos and try to be artistic, walk/hike, check out nature and much more. Got to get to know me ;)

Last read

I read way too much technical mumbo jumbo daily! When I do read for enjoyment, I like Koontz, Patterson, Clancy and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Internet/Data/Network Security realm as a Advisory Software Engineer. I have worked for the same company now for just over 11 years and in the industry for 30 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Kennesaw State University in Kennesaw, Ga. for 2 years and then Brewton-Park College in Mt Vernon, Ga. for 2 years. I do not have a degree but my field of study was Computer Science.