Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KWaalen

25 year old woman | White Bear Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not little, I'm fun sized!

In her own words

I just relocated back from Portland, Maine to be closer to family and friends here in Minnesota. I can talk to just about anyone, anywhere. I'm the oldest, so naturally I look out for my younger brothers. As summer is now in full swing, I love to make a trip to the cabin to get away from the city to drive the speedboat, tan, watch the sunsets and enjoy a quiet read. My favorite sporting events are hockey and basketball, but I'm also a converted Patriots fan and plan on doing fantasy football for the third time this fall (maybe you can help me out!). I love going to catch some live music. I'm am always up for exploring, whether it be a new restaurant, coffee shop, music or festival. Usually I'll try anything once, except for bungee jumping - that seems a little risky for me, but who knows, maybe someone can persuade me. I'm not done exploring the world, so I'm looking for a travel partner that can explore but also loves returning to a favorite destination over and over. On the short bucket list: Northern Spain, Ireland, England, New Orleans. I'm looking for a man that has a strong work ethic, is passionate about his goals and future but can balance it with kicking back to enjoy the little things. Since I'm outgoing and social, I need someone to keep up with me. It's also important that they have a fantastic relationship with their family and take time for family gatherings whether it be grandparents' anniversaries, cousins' graduations or a sibling's new job!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Most recently, I got a new goldendoodle puppy- Bella! She joins two other Goldendoodles Bailey and Teeka - but I don't play "mom' to all. I used to have horses and wouldn't mind getting back into riding again

Favorite hot spots

Rudy's in White Bear Lake. Coffee- Spyhouse or Nina's in St.Paul. New Bohemia. Republic. Sweeny's. Cafe Latte. My yoga mat - when I get the chance! On the boat.

College

Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

coffee and CBS Sunday Morning, chocolate milk, bookstores, a good sale at the mall, cookie dough, a good workout, thai food, puppy cuddles, a smell of a bonfire, mashed potatoes, lefse with sugar and butter,

For fun

Catching a movie, wandering around downtown, attending basketball or hockey games, yoga, Zumba, happy hours, live music

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. Currently reading 'A Year in the World' by Frances Mayes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Norwegian with some German and Danish to mix things up
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned a Spanish Education degree from Winona State University